Jamie Collier

Each of these CD cases are hand made from pressed linen and recycled material with an integrated 8 page lyric booklet and professionally produced black-on-silver thermo transfer CD. Each CD includes a digital download.

With a slightly larger size (15x15cm) and heft, it feels more book-like than a regular CD casing. This is a completely unique and very limited edition CD, the original casing design and production being done right here in my home studio.

Check out the making of video in the 'Watch' tab above or order below.



9 track Album in handmade pressed linen casing
with integrated 8 page booklet. Includes digital download card


Shipping outside of EU is currently unavailable



Track Listing

1. Scene By Scene

2. Parisian Love Locks

3. Sweet Machine

4. Lead You Back Home

5. Inside Your Spire

6. Rain On The Lid

7. The Rubble & The Ruin

8. The Masterful Sailor

9. Hangtown